DEFY
EXPECTATIONS
For those who do things differently, who think critically, who choose their own path consistently 鈥 meet 极速六合彩 鈥 a different way to do college.
ACCEPTED
STUDENTS
If you've been accepted to 极速六合彩 and are planning to attend this Summer or Fall be sure to view information about your next steps including how to register for classes.
FILE
YOUR FAFSA
It's time to file your FAFSA for 2024-2025. Learn more about the process now.
OFFERINGS
Choose from degree programs, classes, job training and more.
Find Your Fit
REQUEST INFO
We鈥檒l send you info specific to your interests.
APPLY NOW
Apply to a degree or certificate program for free!
TUITION CALCULATOR
Estimate your individual costs with this easy to use calculator.
Run the Numbers

Academic Calendar & Events

Fri Aug 16 August 16, Fri., Cancellation of under-enrolled courses

Sat Aug 17 August 17, Sat., Summer classes end (including second 6-week and 8 week subterms)

Fri Aug 23 August 23, Fri., Residence hall move-in for new students

Sat Aug 24 August 24, Sat., Residence hall move-in for current students

Mon Aug 26 August 26, Mon., 6 a.m., Add/drop and 100% refund period begins**

View All Events »

News



The Harold Alfond Foundation is investing $75 million in Maine’s community colleges, marking the largest grant in MCCS history.

Read More »

More 极速六合彩 News »

Press


极速六合彩 baseball star will transfer to University of Maine

More 极速六合彩 Press »