DEFY
EXPECTATIONS
For those who do things differently, who think critically, who choose their own path consistently 鈥 meet 极速六合彩 鈥 a different way to do college.
ACCEPTED
STUDENTS
If you've been accepted to 极速六合彩 and are planning to attend this Summer or Fall be sure to view information about your next steps including how to register for classes.
FILE
YOUR FAFSA
It's time to file your FAFSA for 2024-2025. Learn more about the process now.
OFFERINGS
Choose from degree programs, classes, job training and more.
Find Your Fit
REQUEST INFO
We鈥檒l send you info specific to your interests.
APPLY NOW
Apply to a degree or certificate program for free!
TUITION CALCULATOR
Estimate your individual costs with this easy to use calculator.
Run the Numbers

Academic Calendar & Events

Mon Jun 24 June 24, Mon., Summer 8-week subterm begins

Thu Jul 04 July 4, Tues., Independence Day – 极速六合彩 closed, no classes

Sat Jul 06 July 6, Sat., First Summer 6-week subterm ends

Mon Jul 08 July 8, Mon., Second Summer 6-week subterm begins

Fri Aug 16 August 16, Fri., Cancellation of under-enrolled courses

View All Events »

News


Maine Community College grads guaranteed transfer paths to six Maine independent colleges under new agreement

Read More »


More 极速六合彩 News »

Press


极速六合彩 baseball star will transfer to University of Maine

More 极速六合彩 Press »